Division Groupflight EGPF -> EGFF - 2007-08-31

The United Kingdom Division is proud to introduce yet another type of event: the Division Groupflight. In this event, our goal is to get as many pilots flying together from one airport to another in a continuing route. The first destination has been chosen by poll on the forums: Cardiff EGFF!

The departure window for Glasgow is 1800Z (1900 BST) to 1830Z (1930 BST). We recommend the following routing:

Jet Aircraft (FL245 to FL295)
NGY DCT DCS UN864 WAL UN862 RETSI

Prop Aircraft (FL155 to FL245)
DCS N864 WAL DCT NOKIN N862 RETSI

In any case, it should be ODD flight levels.

Please be advised that the Cardiff stands have been recently modified, and so are not as they are displayed in your scenery - use the up to date ground charts to locate the stands, and not your scenery (applicable to both UK2000 and default scenery)

If you would like to participate as ATC, please book your position via the Forum here. However, we would like to keep ATC levels down as far as practicable, so as to get as many pilots as possible flying, not just a good ATC coverage!

Charts are, as usual, mandatory. They can be found here.

See you there!


© 2017 - ivao.co.uk - All rights reserved Online: 80
Views: 2614185